Contact Us To send us a message contact either the webmaster on janet.groome@theartssocietyleicester.org.uk to be forwarded OR contact the relevant committee member below. Chairman Martin Wragg Tel: 0116 241 4485 Email: m2wragg@googlemail.com Treasurer Philip Burrell Tel: 07966 311946 Email: philipburrell@yahoo.co.uk Membership Secretary Pam Spokes Tel: 0116 241 5895 Email: pam@spokes.biz Secretary Maggie Dufour Tel: 07860 651046 Email: maggie.24@waitrose.com   Website and E-newsletter Janet Groome Tel: 01507 462205 Email: janet2280@googlemail.com Programme Secretary Will Gilding Tel: 07740 486979 Email: will.gilding@gildings.co.uk Study Day & Visit Organisers Tom Leggat Email: tomleggat01@sky.com Visit Organiser's Assistant: Lois Pearson Tel 07817 491518 Email: loispearson31@hotmail.com Young Arts Ann Allsop Tel : 0116 270 0397 Email: annallsop@talktalk.net   Heritage Volunteers Catherine Watt Tel: 0116 270 6042 Email: tandcwatt@ntlworld.com  
Web site and mobile phone pages designed, created and maintained by Janet Groome, Handshake Computer Training
The Arts Society Leicester
Web site and mobile phone pages designed, created and maintained by Janet Groome, Handshake Computer Training
To contact our Chairman: Chairman Martin Wragg Tel: 0116 241 4485 Email: m2wragg@googlemail.com